Crowley 10/2 || AMPS 244 +2 269 +4 252 PMPS 272 +4 234 +8 272

Liz & Crowley

Member Since 2026
Yesterdayyyy

Testing a bit less because I think the consistent raised numbers are making Crowley feel blegh and atp I already pretty much know where the number is gonna be. I will say Crowley is absolutely RAVENOUS with hunger, which I'm noticing is pretty usually if he hangs out in the 200s a lot.

I did put in my docs to wfh full time and didn't get insta-denied like last time (turns out the ADA does not cover ur cat even if he's american AND has a disability!!) so fingers crossed it gets approved ASAP so we can switch to TR (and so I can stop having to get overstimulated every time I have to go in. Why are we screaming in this office environment! I am about to scream.) HOWEVER I don't want to count my chickies before they're hatched.

Anyway dear Crowley's Pancreas get to work okay!! It seemed like you were working a bit and now you're SLACKING AGAIN!!
 
Superhero posing
 

Attachments

  • 20261002_180800.jpg
    20261002_180800.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 16
  • 20261002_192850.jpg
    20261002_192850.jpg
    1.8 MB · Views: 22
Yesterdayyyy

Testing a bit less because I think the consistent raised numbers are making Crowley feel blegh and atp I already pretty much know where the number is gonna be. I will say Crowley is absolutely RAVENOUS with hunger, which I'm noticing is pretty usually if he hangs out in the 200s a lot.

I did put in my docs to wfh full time and didn't get insta-denied like last time (turns out the ADA does not cover ur cat even if he's american AND has a disability!!) so fingers crossed it gets approved ASAP so we can switch to TR (and so I can stop having to get overstimulated every time I have to go in. Why are we screaming in this office environment! I am about to scream.) HOWEVER I don't want to count my chickies before they're hatched.

Anyway dear Crowley's Pancreas get to work okay!! It seemed like you were working a bit and now you're SLACKING AGAIN!!
I hope you can wfh soon.
Cone on Crowley, let’s go little pancreas. Do your thing!
Lots of 🥰 and love the Superman pics 😻😻😻🐈
 
Back
Top