Cozmo 8/19/22 pmps 135, +1 150, +4 181

Did he drop below 50 on the night of 8/9? The value is missing from the cell on your SS at PM +3

Some cats take a little time to settle into a reduction. With those greens yesterday, I would hold this dose a little longer and see what he does on it.
 
Back
Top