COZMO 8/10 amps 130, +3 158, +10 221, pmps 237

Amy ♡ Cozmo

Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...108-pmps-111-1-97-2-83-3-76-4-81-5-81.251091/


I was nervous last night as I had to leave right after shot. And 3.5 hours later when I came home to such lows. But I did enjoy the green. He seems to have surged them well recently. today I was sad to see yellow.
Is this what a bounce is? We went too low last night and his body dumped some to compensate? What does this predict for tonight as I will be gone a bit again?
Thanks~
 
237 pre shot. Does this predict what tonight will look like? I'm worried because I think he may have been lower last night when I was gone, and I'm so glad I came home when I did. But don't want to repeat

Thanks!!
 
Based upon past performance he likely won't go too low BUT the best indicator is +2-3 when Lantus onsets. If it is lower than the preshot it might be an active cycle.
 
Back
Top