Sitka has had a situation that at first I thought was an anomaly but its happened three consequtive nights. 3 nights ago AMPS was 204 then her PMPS +12 was 113 (no shot). Yesterday her AMPS was 210 then PMPS +12 was 122 (no shot). Today AMPS 254 and PMPS +12 110. She is on Lantus 1 unit 2x a day. Should I try and shoot maybe .5 unit to keep the am numbers lower or just shoot once a day??? Jan