Cosmo 6/25 AMPS 470, +3 337, +6 329, +9 360 PMPS 376

thebigfuzz

Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/cosmo-6-24-amps-497-pmps-458.231423/

A pink kind of day for Cosmo :p

Looks like he cleared his bounce from a few days ago... Yay!

I know these aren't low numbers, but a pretty good day for Cosmo! He was more active again and even went on a leash walk outside today! Hopefully he doesn't get startled by the pinks this time and maybe tries some yellows overnight :cat:

We have an appointment with our new/old vet on Saturday.
 
Been 7 days on this dose. You test enough you don't really need to do a curve. How do you feel about trying 3.0 units on for size? It's a little larger increase than SLGS says, but given you test enough for TR, and are now feeding just wet, we don't need him hanging out high any longer than need to be. It'd be safe to increase by 0.5 units this time.

Good luck with the upcoming vet appointment.
 
Really hoping he doesn't bounce today :cat: His +9 was high (as usual) this morning...Come on Cosmo! No bouncies please!

He is full of food from his overnight dinner(S). I don't feel like I get much out of his +9 tests on the overnight cycle? (other than worrying we won't have a good day while having my coffee LOL)

I feel an increase is in order too. DH and I were just talking about that. He has some errands and I am working a strange shift today. I am off this weekend, so that would he the best time to start the increase. Either tonight or Sat am. :)
 
Back
Top