Corduroy, PMPS=286, +2=235, +4=130, +5=122

Status
Not open for further replies.

blove7

Member Since 2013
Hi all,

We were wondering if we should give Cords a dose reduction since he went from 286 to 130 in a matter of four hours. I know it's not under 40, but it IS quite a drop. Whatya think? Especially since experiencing the 19 at +2 on Saturday!

Good morning, BTW ~O) Not quite awake yet ;-)
 
Holy moly on that 19 :shock: :shock: :shock: !

As for reducing again...Corduroy did have quite a drop, but he also didn't drop too low and took himself back up without the aid of HC. It looks to me like he was just breaking a bounce. I would hold the current dose, but keep up with all the awesome testing in case he decides to throw you another crazy crazy crazy low number again!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top