blove7
Member Since 2013
Good morning!
Corduroy's numbers have been really good lately, leveling off and surfing the greens and blues up until last night, staying in the 200s. I read the information below, but I can't seem to make sense out of it. I'll go ahead and give him .75 again this morning, but should I increase the dose? Is there another article about increasing doses?
"Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing."
Have a great Monday!
Corduroy's numbers have been really good lately, leveling off and surfing the greens and blues up until last night, staying in the 200s. I read the information below, but I can't seem to make sense out of it. I'll go ahead and give him .75 again this morning, but should I increase the dose? Is there another article about increasing doses?
"Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing."
Have a great Monday!