owlgal
Very Active Member
Copper's amps was @ 127. I couln't believe it so tested again in 10min and @ 117. Of course will not give shot, but don't understand. He was high all day yesterday on 1.8u. I gave the 1.6u(fat) last night and SURPRISE this mornings ps. Strange. He wasn't very hungry for middle of night feeding, just sleeping a lot. He seemed fine though. Wonder if he dipped lower last night. Don't understand how one cycle can be so high and the next he goes low. I really thought giving the lower dose at night would give me rest and give his ears a break. So now i'm concerened that i might have to check him more at night. I love it though he is in the blue's for amps.
My schedule is so off on shot timesa so maybe will not shoot him until tonight to get back on schedule?. Will be gone all afternoon all afternnon until early evening. I could test him right before i leave @2pm and shoot if needed. But then i'm on a 2am 2pm schedule(UGH). Maybe a TID for one day? Has anyone every done this for one day? Such a dilema.
Your thoughts appreciated!
Lori
My schedule is so off on shot timesa so maybe will not shoot him until tonight to get back on schedule?. Will be gone all afternoon all afternnon until early evening. I could test him right before i leave @2pm and shoot if needed. But then i'm on a 2am 2pm schedule(UGH). Maybe a TID for one day? Has anyone every done this for one day? Such a dilema.
Your thoughts appreciated!
Lori