owlgal
Member Since 2011
Been extremely busy the last couple of days and not time to post. So here is recap of last two days....
3/6
amps 358
Fed 1,50z(raw and ff)
SHot 1.7u
+4 308 Fed (1.50z ff)
+7 268
+8 Fed 1.5oz (DH fed)
pmps 274
Fed (1.5oz (raw and ff)
SHot 1.7u
3/7
amps: 271
Fed 1.5oz(raw and FF)
Shot 1.7u
+2.5 132
Fed 1.5oz (ff)- Had to leave for Dr.'s appt.
+5 124
+7 140 Fed 1.50z(ff)
So surprised by the drop at +2.5. Had to leave for Dr.'s appt and thought i would test before i left just to make sure and was shocked. Figures the one day i couldn't be here in morning. So went ahead and fed his normal 1.5oz early- Fed 4% carb ff. Glad to see him still in low blue's when i got home. Don't know what i did different today. Maybe it just takes him that long to settle into dose? I was going to try and increase tomorrow to 1.8u. Guess i need to hold dose or go down a bit? He dropped so fast today. Weird.
3/6
amps 358
Fed 1,50z(raw and ff)
SHot 1.7u
+4 308 Fed (1.50z ff)
+7 268
+8 Fed 1.5oz (DH fed)
pmps 274
Fed (1.5oz (raw and ff)
SHot 1.7u
3/7
amps: 271
Fed 1.5oz(raw and FF)
Shot 1.7u
+2.5 132
+5 124
+7 140 Fed 1.50z(ff)
So surprised by the drop at +2.5. Had to leave for Dr.'s appt and thought i would test before i left just to make sure and was shocked. Figures the one day i couldn't be here in morning. So went ahead and fed his normal 1.5oz early- Fed 4% carb ff. Glad to see him still in low blue's when i got home. Don't know what i did different today. Maybe it just takes him that long to settle into dose? I was going to try and increase tomorrow to 1.8u. Guess i need to hold dose or go down a bit? He dropped so fast today. Weird.