Brooklyncatmom
Member Since 2021
Hello, I've been giving Copper 4 units 2x/day for the past several days now, and adding in more wet food to his diet. The past two nights his PMPS BG were 103 and 161, so I did not shoot. Yesterday AMPS shot up to 433, but PMPS dropped to 161. Today AMPS 437. Should I reduce the dose?