Looking good. Doesn't look like he got too low today. Maybe his pmps will be lower tonight. If he stays in the mid-blues i think i will raise dose a bit on friday. Can't complain though, i like the blue's and maybe his liver will not panic now. He needs to level out a bit.
pmps @335. So much for thinking he might have a lower ps number. He still drops 100pts or more, so thinking it is a good dose, but not quite enough. Will stick with the 1.6u for another day because of schedule and then increase to 1.7.
pmps 335
fed
shot 1.6u
+4 230 (fed)
Good night all! Guess i'm the only "night owl" tonight.
All in all, not a bad day. Nice when they go a little lower, but not always "Hershey low" and scare Mr. Liver. Wish I could find a way to send subliminal messages to Hershey...to convince him it's okay to go green. But, clearly our kitties have their own plans -
Hope the weather doesn't get too bad tomorrow. Here, they're calling for afternoon/evening thunderstorms, gusting winds and possibly hail. My son is driving in from Wilmington and I hate to think of him driving in it. nailbite_smile Batten down the hatches!!