Looking good. Doesn't look like he got too low today. Maybe his pmps will be lower tonight. If he stays in the mid-blues i think i will raise dose a bit on friday. Can't complain though, i like the blue's and maybe his liver will not panic now. He needs to level out a bit.
pmps @335. So much for thinking he might have a lower ps number. He still drops 100pts or more, so thinking it is a good dose, but not quite enough. Will stick with the 1.6u for another day because of schedule and then increase to 1.7.
pmps 335
fed
shot 1.6u
+4 230 (fed)
Good night all! Guess i'm the only "night owl" tonight.
All in all, not a bad day. Nice when they go a little lower, but not always "Hershey low" and scare Mr. Liver. Wish I could find a way to send subliminal messages to Hershey...to convince him it's okay to go green. But, clearly our kitties have their own plans -
Hope the weather doesn't get too bad tomorrow. Here, they're calling for afternoon/evening thunderstorms, gusting winds and possibly hail. My son is driving in from Wilmington and I hate to think of him driving in it. nailbite_smile Batten down the hatches!!
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.