Copper- 3/20 Surfing day and yellow ps's

Status
Not open for further replies.

owlgal

Very Active Member
Copper finally had another good day of low 100's surfing. Had to leave after +8 but really seemed calm when i came home. Wasn't so ravenous. So glad to see a lower ps number. Fianlly. It has been 2wks on the same dose. Finally has settled in without bouncing. I guess what they say about not moving the dose for awhile is true. It really does help. I have been shooting 1.6u at night and that seems to help him more during the day when i shoot the 1.7u. I will be gone all day the next two days teaching at conferences. Only home for shot time's so will have to shoot lower again(1.6u). Hope this doesn't set him back. He is doing so good these days. Well can't do anything about it. Got to pay for the food and insulin somehow.

Recap: 3/19-3/20
pmps 284
Fed
Shot 1.6u
amps 307
fed (raw and ff)
shot 1.7u
+4 111 (fed 1.5oz ff)
+6 111
+8 112
pmps 268 (YEAH)
fed(raw and ff)
shot 1.6u

Hope everyone is enjoying these beutiful spring days. Can't believe it is so warm in march.

Hope all have good cycles to come!!
 
Re: Copper- 3/21 Surfing day and yellow ps's

Awesome Copper!
Hope your schedule won't get his BGs out of line. These numbers are beautiful.
 
Re: Copper- 3/21 Surfing day and yellow ps's

Wow - those are GREAT numbers! Looks like Copper has settled in nicely - hopefully he won't throw you any curves in the coming days.

I was just chatting w/ friends about the high temps of 28 degrees when Tedi came in and had her babies (Grayson being one of them), seven years ago. Talk about a difference!

Here's to some good numbers!
 
Re: Copper- 3/21 Surfing day and yellow ps's

Looks Good! Glad you stuck with the dose and let him settle in!
 
Re: Copper- 3/21 Surfing day and yellow ps's

Thanks Kim for encouraging me to hold the dose. It has really helped him and me. Just pray that my schedule doesn't mess him up now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top