owlgal
Member Since 2011
Good morning breakfast clubbers. Well copper decided it was his turn to freak momma out with low numbers. The higher carb picked him up right away, thank God.
His amps is @269. I have been shooting the 1u(fat) the last 3days and really getting nowhere, just flat, not even a blue until last night. So now i'm stumbed at what to do. Go a head and give the 1u or .8u? Hate to go backwards, but don't want to repeat what happened last night.
What do you think? Give shot by 7:30amEST.
Hope you all have a nice day!
Lori
His amps is @269. I have been shooting the 1u(fat) the last 3days and really getting nowhere, just flat, not even a blue until last night. So now i'm stumbed at what to do. Go a head and give the 1u or .8u? Hate to go backwards, but don't want to repeat what happened last night.
What do you think? Give shot by 7:30amEST.
Hope you all have a nice day!
Lori