owlgal
Member Since 2011
Good morning everyone! Over slept this morning so late getting shot in. Paid for it with an amps@346(Yikes!). Started new vial Sunday night, so still trying to see the strength of it. Seems like his body is getting used to the strength now. Wasn't sure to go ahead and give the 1u and hold for another cycle(only did 2cycle's on 1u) or go to the 1.2u. SO went ahead with the 1u(fat). Will probably hold tonight, unless really high pmps and cycle high. Hate to start higher dose at night. Will try to start 1.2u tomorrow and hold for 3 or 4 cycles and see where he goes. Feel like we have taken 10 steps backwards. GETTING more frustrated again. I want to go up higher, but know i have to be patient.
Amps@346(UGH)
Fed
Shot 1.0(fat)
Hope you all have a GREAT day!
Lori
Amps@346(UGH)
Fed
Shot 1.0(fat)
Hope you all have a GREAT day!
Lori