kse
Very Active Member
7/19
pmps 282 shot 3 units
7/20
amps 322 shot 3 units
mdps 335 shot 3 units
pmps 407 shot 3 units (all I can do not to shoot more, but I committed to sticking with the 3)
+5.5 308
7/21
amps 343 shot 3 units (glad I didn't increase last night)
+4.75 181 maybe she likes tid?
mdps 431 shot 3 units ( this has to be a bounce off of the first blue in weeks) Kitty hates blues & I hate reds!
+5.5 311
pmps 365 shot 3 units
Good Morning!
I know it looks crazy putting all the recent test at top of the post, but it helps me keep up with her data!
When I got the pmps of 407 last night, it was all I could do not to shoot an increased dose, but I stuck with the 3 units. I am really glad I did....that is one thing I have been "guilty" of, reacting to every preshot. Actually, I thought a sliding scale was a good idea, but I have tried it and it hasn't been very successful for Kitty. So, I am going to try the "consistentency" approach and see if it will help. Maybe, when I increase she will be more accepting if I am not changing doses every cycle.
I am not sure or convinced that she is in really good numbers, but at least it appears the swings are subsiding. Maybe this will be the start to getting her under better control. You have to start somewhere!
Cool Kitty feels GREAT! The ptitis must be under good control, because she acts better than she has in months---plenty of headbutts and purring. I feel like she is a ticking time bomb though......BUT, for today things are Good in Kittyville!
Wishing everyone a Great Day!
pmps 282 shot 3 units
7/20
amps 322 shot 3 units
mdps 335 shot 3 units
pmps 407 shot 3 units (all I can do not to shoot more, but I committed to sticking with the 3)
+5.5 308
7/21
amps 343 shot 3 units (glad I didn't increase last night)
+4.75 181 maybe she likes tid?
mdps 431 shot 3 units ( this has to be a bounce off of the first blue in weeks) Kitty hates blues & I hate reds!
+5.5 311
pmps 365 shot 3 units
Good Morning!
I know it looks crazy putting all the recent test at top of the post, but it helps me keep up with her data!
When I got the pmps of 407 last night, it was all I could do not to shoot an increased dose, but I stuck with the 3 units. I am really glad I did....that is one thing I have been "guilty" of, reacting to every preshot. Actually, I thought a sliding scale was a good idea, but I have tried it and it hasn't been very successful for Kitty. So, I am going to try the "consistentency" approach and see if it will help. Maybe, when I increase she will be more accepting if I am not changing doses every cycle.
I am not sure or convinced that she is in really good numbers, but at least it appears the swings are subsiding. Maybe this will be the start to getting her under better control. You have to start somewhere!
Cool Kitty feels GREAT! The ptitis must be under good control, because she acts better than she has in months---plenty of headbutts and purring. I feel like she is a ticking time bomb though......BUT, for today things are Good in Kittyville!
Wishing everyone a Great Day!