Cool Kitty 7/21 TID

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Very Active Member
7/19
pmps 282 shot 3 units


7/20
amps 322 shot 3 units

mdps 335 shot 3 units

pmps 407 shot 3 units (all I can do not to shoot more, but I committed to sticking with the 3)
+5.5 308

7/21
amps 343 shot 3 units (glad I didn't increase last night)
+4.75 181 maybe she likes tid?

mdps 431 shot 3 units ( this has to be a bounce off of the first blue in weeks) Kitty hates blues & I hate reds!
+5.5 311

pmps 365 shot 3 units

Good Morning!

I know it looks crazy putting all the recent test at top of the post, but it helps me keep up with her data!

When I got the pmps of 407 last night, it was all I could do not to shoot an increased dose, but I stuck with the 3 units. I am really glad I did....that is one thing I have been "guilty" of, reacting to every preshot. Actually, I thought a sliding scale was a good idea, but I have tried it and it hasn't been very successful for Kitty. So, I am going to try the "consistentency" approach and see if it will help. Maybe, when I increase she will be more accepting if I am not changing doses every cycle.

I am not sure or convinced that she is in really good numbers, but at least it appears the swings are subsiding. Maybe this will be the start to getting her under better control. You have to start somewhere!

Cool Kitty feels GREAT! The ptitis must be under good control, because she acts better than she has in months---plenty of headbutts and purring. I feel like she is a ticking time bomb though......BUT, for today things are Good in Kittyville!

Wishing everyone a Great Day!
 
hi Kim,
I know the 400's are scarey but I am very glad you stcuk with the 3 units
hang in there for awhile and see what happens
Glad she is feelingbetter!! :mrgreen:

Have a great day!

Denise and Shakes
 
Maybe Kitty is being good because it's KIM's BIRTHDAY!!!! Happy Birthday Kim!! a happy, feeling good kitty is the BEST present!! Payne reacted that way in the beginning to t.i.d. the #'s took awhile to fall into place but she was a happy kit!!

They say it's your Birthday!! gonna have a good time! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
It's Kim's birthday??

Happy Birthday to the new expert on the Pro Zinc board! :lol:

party_cat party_cat drinking24
 
Big party today. Happy Birthday Kim :RAHCAT :RAHCAT A toast to you drinking24

Ms. Cool Kitty feels good. cat_pet_icon dancing_cat cat_pet_icon dancing_cat Good kitty!
 
THANKS for the Birthday Wishes!


Okay, so Kitty gives me the first blue on tid for my birthday gift and then turns around and throws a 431 preshot 3 hours later. I am shooting 3 units---please tell me this is a bounce off of the first blue reading in weeks.
 
Happy Birthday!!
What a nice present from Kitty.

She looks like she is going to fall into the TID thing pretty well.
I agree, I'm glad you stuck with 3.
Just keep on, keeping on!

I'll have a toast in your honor!

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT dancing_cat dancing_cat :RAHCAT :RAHCAT dancing_cat dancing_cat

party_cat party_cat drinking24 party_cat party_cat drinking24
 
HAPPY BIRTHDAY KIM!!!

what a wonderful gift of Blue on your BDAY!! enjoy it and dont shoot the bounce!
keep it at 3 for awhile!

have a drink tonght(I like the comment of the shot of whiskey!!)
and enjoy yourself! you deserve it!! :thumbup
:mrgreen:

party_cat

:mrgreen:
 
Yeah blue! I think Kitty is going to get there. She's doing the same thing that Shaikha does when she sees a low blue or a green -- jumps! She'll get there. I do think the consistency is a good plan, hard as it is to react to those higher numbers. Hopefully she'll clear the bounce quickly and start giving you some more nice blues. :)

Happy birthday, Kim! :RAHCAT party_cat
 
Blue looks good on Kitty!! don't raise you are doing good!! .......

On your birthday!!! I'll change the whiskey to vodka! and I'm raising my glass! :RAHCAT
 
Happy Birthday!!!!! drinking24 Hope you are having a great day!

Look at Cool Kitty go with a surprise blue number, YAY!!!! If you do end up raising in a couple days, you might try just a fat 3, or at the most 3.25, and then give that a couple days to see how she will respond.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top