kse
Very Active Member
6/23
Pmps 404. Shot 4.2.
Fluids +1.5
+4.5. 265. 35 % drop
6/24 Shot 3 units (chicken)
amps. 237 yellow!!!
+6. 278
pmps. 392. Shot 4.2
+ 4.5. 255
Today is NOT a good day for me to be aggressive and learn!!! I need to start the new vial and I don't want to start with this preshot. Call me chicken S**t!!!!
So, I dosed out of the old vial and shot 3 units. I know it probably should have been 4-- but, I might not be able to check her today. When I do pull the trigger and shoot the 4 into the lower preshot, I want to be able to test the cycle.
So hopefully this will at least keep her in check today and if she goes up-- that's cool. I need to start the new vial and I really prefer not to start it on a mid 200 preshot.
But, good for yellow and a negative ketone test this am.
Pmps 404. Shot 4.2.
Fluids +1.5
+4.5. 265. 35 % drop
6/24 Shot 3 units (chicken)
amps. 237 yellow!!!
+6. 278
pmps. 392. Shot 4.2
+ 4.5. 255
Today is NOT a good day for me to be aggressive and learn!!! I need to start the new vial and I don't want to start with this preshot. Call me chicken S**t!!!!
So, I dosed out of the old vial and shot 3 units. I know it probably should have been 4-- but, I might not be able to check her today. When I do pull the trigger and shoot the 4 into the lower preshot, I want to be able to test the cycle.
So hopefully this will at least keep her in check today and if she goes up-- that's cool. I need to start the new vial and I really prefer not to start it on a mid 200 preshot.
But, good for yellow and a negative ketone test this am.