Cool Kitty 5/5

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Member Since 2011
Hola Amigos!!!

I am releaved this morning-- I am even more convinced last night's high pmps was due to a food spike and the stress of the fluids.

We are back down this morning to the pink range we had been seeing.

AMPS 341!

I know this is still higher than many would like to see--and yes, I do want to try to bring it down, but I hope that we are settling in on the 3.4 dose. We have seen so many High preshots, that we are thrilled to be in pink numbers. Once I feel comfortable there is no panic from the her body to the lower values she is seeing, I will increase her a little to try a get the preshots in the yellows.

Hasta más tarde!

Kim and Kitty
 
Sounds like you have a good plan in place. The fluids do complicate the picture. Maybe the next day you will be around, increase the dose? Love the picture - she looks so regal!
 
Hola,

Sounds good. The weekend is coming up so maybe that's when you can increase so you can get some spot checks in.

Have a great day.

Robin
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top