kse
Member Since 2011
Hola Amigos!!!
I am releaved this morning-- I am even more convinced last night's high pmps was due to a food spike and the stress of the fluids.
We are back down this morning to the pink range we had been seeing.
AMPS 341!
I know this is still higher than many would like to see--and yes, I do want to try to bring it down, but I hope that we are settling in on the 3.4 dose. We have seen so many High preshots, that we are thrilled to be in pink numbers. Once I feel comfortable there is no panic from the her body to the lower values she is seeing, I will increase her a little to try a get the preshots in the yellows.
Hasta más tarde!
Kim and Kitty
I am releaved this morning-- I am even more convinced last night's high pmps was due to a food spike and the stress of the fluids.
We are back down this morning to the pink range we had been seeing.
AMPS 341!
I know this is still higher than many would like to see--and yes, I do want to try to bring it down, but I hope that we are settling in on the 3.4 dose. We have seen so many High preshots, that we are thrilled to be in pink numbers. Once I feel comfortable there is no panic from the her body to the lower values she is seeing, I will increase her a little to try a get the preshots in the yellows.
Hasta más tarde!
Kim and Kitty