Cookie - dose advice neeeded

Hi,

Cookie is on 0.25u prozinc. He recently started again after being off insulin for a few weeks.
This AM preshot was 146. Do I still give him the full 0.25 or should I reduce/skip this morning's dose?
His SS is up to date.

thanks
 
I hope so too! That would be #2.
Then only Mr. Mango left who is too stubborn for his own good. Although his numbers are a lot better than a couple of months ago...
 
Back
Top