Ilse - M - T - P
Member Since 2020
Hi,
Cookie is on 0.25u prozinc. He recently started again after being off insulin for a few weeks.
This AM preshot was 146. Do I still give him the full 0.25 or should I reduce/skip this morning's dose?
His SS is up to date.
thanks
Cookie is on 0.25u prozinc. He recently started again after being off insulin for a few weeks.
This AM preshot was 146. Do I still give him the full 0.25 or should I reduce/skip this morning's dose?
His SS is up to date.
thanks