Cody5/15 +9=83, +10=107

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy and Cody

Member Since 2010
Ok so most folks would say hurray, but where did this come from? I have never seen a green before..... and so late in the cycle.
 
Very pretty.....but, I have no idea what you should do when it's time to shoot (although you have a couple of hours). With Lantus and Lev, you could shoot a number this low (especially if you were able to test at nadir); I know nothing about PZI.
 
With PZI, you can shoot if the numbers are rising -- and a 20 point minimum rise.

SO.... this pair of numbers would be safe to shoot with PZI using a sliding scale (slightly reduced dose for low numbers, slighty increased dose for high numbers)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top