Cleo & Jane (GA)
Member Since 2013
7:15 BG 264, gave 1 U Lantus; 1 PM 2BG 272; 6:45 pm BG 246, gave 1 U Lantus. Should I do same for tomorrow? Hold if 200 or under, and 1 Unit if above? I have sent a message to Tech forum, hopefully I will have my spreadsheet loaded soon.
Thank you!
Cleo had a wonderful day! Did not drink much, ate good, enjoyed the beautiful weather out on the patio most of the day. What a difference a day makes - :smile:
Thank you!
Cleo had a wonderful day! Did not drink much, ate good, enjoyed the beautiful weather out on the patio most of the day. What a difference a day makes - :smile: