Cleo's Sunday Numbers

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
7:15 BG 264, gave 1 U Lantus; 1 PM 2BG 272; 6:45 pm BG 246, gave 1 U Lantus. Should I do same for tomorrow? Hold if 200 or under, and 1 Unit if above? I have sent a message to Tech forum, hopefully I will have my spreadsheet loaded soon.

Thank you!

Cleo had a wonderful day! Did not drink much, ate good, enjoyed the beautiful weather out on the patio most of the day. What a difference a day makes - :smile:
 
Do you want to come over and start posting on the tight regulation board? There are more experienced eyes there that can advise dose. http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewforum.php?f=9

I asked another member if they would help you out on the spreadsheet so you may get a PM about it.

I would continue to test and hold the same dose for now. She may be still bouncing from the low last night. But see what the guys on tight regulation say.

Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top