Chuck's bouncy journey, part 11.

Status
Not open for further replies.
THANK YOU Steph for that warning! It's so important for any lurkers out there to be aware that some of us do stuff with our cats that no one else should do...because we know our cats and know how to steer if needed and have mountains and mountains of data.
 
Until it was brought to my attention I never realized how many people were online in the background just reading.
I NEVER want to be the reason someone loses their cat from a hypo incident.
I'm going to finish this cycle on this thread then start a new one.
Starting the cycle over at zero because I won't feed and shoot until +12 from his shot.
281 before his meal.
579 2.6 (2 hours 40 minutes) after his meal 5.6 units.
+1 535
 
Until it was brought to my attention I never realized how many people were online in the background just reading.
I NEVER want to be the reason someone loses their cat from a hypo incident.
I'm going to finish this cycle on this thread then start a new one.
Starting the cycle over at zero because I won't feed and shoot until +12 from his shot.
281 before his meal.
579 2.6 (2 hours 40 minutes) after his meal 5.6 units.
+1 535
Your explanation was very clear to anyone lurking and reading. If you want more emphasis in your signature, maybe put "Do not copy my dosing." in red?
 
+10.5 273
AMPS (+10.5): 273
Fed 4.5oz super supper.
Gave skinny 5 units.
.75oz pate snack at +2.

DH decided he couldn't wait til +12. We won't be home at PMPS if we waited. (Didn't realize that this afternoon) This way we can check +1 at least after his afternoon shot.
DH will monitor closely.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top