Melita & Chnoudi
Member Since 2020
Hello to my wonderful group!!! 


It's a long time haven't post something, but I'm very busy with my job and daily routine..

I hope you are all fine and all the kitties are doing well!!
Chnoudi is really good, she's on 0.25u now !
Me and my bf are trying hard to keep her feeding and testing schedule stable and, although some days it's difficult (we had to do 2 skip doses during this month) I think we are going well.
There are days that her pancreas seems to work!! Almost every time she was fed 4 hours before the insulin, she had a green preshot.
For example, on 11/13 we had to skip the pm shot, but we fed 4 hrs before the 11/14 am shot and, surpisingly, she had amps: 75.
(However, today this didn't happen. She was fed 4 hrs before the pm shot, and she had pmps: 132. )
Anyway, I suppose we are in a good way, but it needs more time... Right?
I hope I didn't confuse you with my poor English. I would like your opinion on her numbers. How do you see them?
I don't really like some increased preshots he has had in the last few days..
Thank you in advance!!!!
Lots of love to everyone and many kisses







It's a long time haven't post something, but I'm very busy with my job and daily routine..
I hope you are all fine and all the kitties are doing well!!

Chnoudi is really good, she's on 0.25u now !
Me and my bf are trying hard to keep her feeding and testing schedule stable and, although some days it's difficult (we had to do 2 skip doses during this month) I think we are going well.
There are days that her pancreas seems to work!! Almost every time she was fed 4 hours before the insulin, she had a green preshot.
For example, on 11/13 we had to skip the pm shot, but we fed 4 hrs before the 11/14 am shot and, surpisingly, she had amps: 75.
(However, today this didn't happen. She was fed 4 hrs before the pm shot, and she had pmps: 132. )
Anyway, I suppose we are in a good way, but it needs more time... Right?
I hope I didn't confuse you with my poor English. I would like your opinion on her numbers. How do you see them?
I don't really like some increased preshots he has had in the last few days..
Thank you in advance!!!!
Lots of love to everyone and many kisses