Charlie pmps 300, +2/364, +3/299, +4/264

Status
Not open for further replies.

EllieKozak

Member Since 2014
hello friends. Charlie is feeling a little better tonight. Today, he was very lethargic. I followed Sandy's protocol and it seems to be working. I will test again at +6 and give R if over 300. Will also get more bgs tonight. I want to thank everyone for their advice and support once again for guiding us :)
 
Hi Ellie - good to see those yellows and that the R seems to be helping. Paws crossed those ketones will go away. Your SS says you shot 6U tonight - is that a typo?
 
Hello Wendy yes I gave 6.5 that was a typo. My brain was on auto pilot :)
He seems to be feeling better today And eating more regularly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top