Charliemeow
Very Active Member
We woke up to puke piles from Charlie this morning. Amps:264. Did he hypo? I know 264 is good, but I don't know if I should shoot his whole 4.4u???? Anyone out there? Please advise. I will wait a half hour to shoot him, if I don't hear from anyone I'll probably be a chicken and shoot no more than half his dose.
Edit: I shot 4u at +12.5. either i have bos or I'm a whacko. We'll be home all day to watch him. I shot so much cuz I worried that the puking was because he ate a bug or something completely unrelated to his sugar. I didn't want to lose all our progress if that was the case. 264 is a beautiful number, I just hope it's a good sign.
Edit: I shot 4u at +12.5. either i have bos or I'm a whacko. We'll be home all day to watch him. I shot so much cuz I worried that the puking was because he ate a bug or something completely unrelated to his sugar. I didn't want to lose all our progress if that was the case. 264 is a beautiful number, I just hope it's a good sign.