EllieKozak
Member Since 2014
Hi guys. Charlie's +11 is 165. I even gave 4.75 this am instead of 5 (specialist wants to decrease to 4u bid but I'm going to see how he does number wise. Amps was 287 and +4 was 254. Had to work late and soonest I coukd get was +11. I know I've been told it's ok to shoot low. But this low I'm concerned. Please help! Thanks!