Sarah & Charlie-cat
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...19-10-161-pmps-181-2-130.282879/#post-3117362
Spent all day sleeping next to me so when he followed me into the kitchen for a snack, I assumed he'd be like 250. LOLOL. Nope, 88.
Have been contemplating a lower threshold for dose reductions. If I did 80, then obviously, that's not a reduction.
Starting to get a little anxious with travel coming up. He will be home alone during the day. My husband refuses to test. I do have a vet tech coming in to test and give him insulin.
Spent all day sleeping next to me so when he followed me into the kitchen for a snack, I assumed he'd be like 250. LOLOL. Nope, 88.
Have been contemplating a lower threshold for dose reductions. If I did 80, then obviously, that's not a reduction.
Starting to get a little anxious with travel coming up. He will be home alone during the day. My husband refuses to test. I do have a vet tech coming in to test and give him insulin.


