Charlie 10/22 - AMPS 62, +1 62, +2.75 55

Karen & Charlie

Member Since 2020
PREVIOUS

Sleep deprived this morning--woke up late, & automatically went through the testing, feeding, shooting motions. I've never shot a number that low. Will be testing at +1.

I know I can't continue to have interrupted sleep.
I'm frazzled, as evidenced this morning. Napping is not an option during the week.I

I don't really understand what is going on or what story the larger picture of his data is telling.



 
Good job shooting your lowest PS! Charlie seems to be working this dose.
He has indeed been keeping you on your toes and you're doing a great job monitoring him! :-)

Why do you say you don't understand what is going on?
 
Good job shooting. The blues and greens are what you are aiming for. You just have to learn how he reacts when you shoot low like today. A lot of cats will surf when they get into good numbers and not drop as much as they do from higher numbers. You'll eventually learn when you can take a break from testing and just leave food out.
 
Good job shooting. The blues and greens are what you are aiming for. You just have to learn how he reacts when you shoot low like today. A lot of cats will surf when they get into good numbers and not drop as much as they do from higher numbers. You'll eventually learn when you can take a break from testing and just leave food out.

I leave food available overnight. He always eats when I test him, though it doesn't appear [by amount left in bowl] that he's getting up and searching out the food during our sleep time.

Do agree a reduction is in order? Tonight, or morning...? Or, see what the today brings...
 
Back
Top