Charley 3/9

Status
Not open for further replies.

Charley

Member Since 2012
Charley hasn't had much changes on the .75 and we were planning on increasing next week while we were home for spring break and could monitor. Last night he didn't want to eat all of his food so I reduced to .5. He surprised me this morning with an amps of 236. I'm assuming that means he was in blue last night. Has me wondering if .75 may be too much.
 
Not eating alot will make his sugars go lower
do you know why he is not eating?
Does he feel well, or was it just one of those nights for Charley?
 
We bought a few extra cans of special kitty this week. Once in a while is fine, but they don't really care for it. He seems to prefer Friskies Special diet and Fancy Feast. My two other kitties also love the FF. We were looking for a way to reduce costs.
 
I agree with Denise that it could have been the reduction in food. But lowering the dose for a cycle may tell you for sure.

Have you looked into ordering FF by the case from PetSmart or the FF website? As long as you are sure of the flavors they will eat, sometimes ordering in bulk can get you pretty good deals.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top