Lola started at 1u twice a day. After 10 days she went to the clinic for a curve (I wasn't home-testing at that point) and my vet's colleague told me to increase her dose to 1.5u twice a day. I knew in my gut that this increase was too much, but I did it anyway because I trust my vets and because I never went to vet school, did I?
The increase made her sick and I decided I needed to do my own testing (not at the clinic where she gets stressed out - which probably raised her BG). It wasn't until she was very, very sick (she stopped eating entirely - the only thing she would eat were the Friskie's treats, which are super high carbs, but which I fed her anyway because I knew she needed food). (I also instinctively lowered her dose because I knew the 1.5u was too high.)
Fortunately, at that time I received my glucometer and I found FDMB. I learned how to get samples from her ear (because trying to get them from her paws was rubbish!). And I could see in real-time how what her BG levels were and how the Prozinc was affecting them. And I learned about the proper food for a diabetic cat and how dreadful that high-fiber "diet" food had been for her. Lola started responding quickly to proper care and one day when her BG dropped below 90 one day her dose was reduced to .75u.
I hate to think what would have happened if I had continued to follow the vets advice. At the very least it would have involved a trip to the emergency vet, but it might have led to her death.
I've known my vet for 25 years and trust her implicitly. Twenty years ago she helped me with my first diabetic kitty. She knows her stuff about diabetic cats. When her colleague recommended increasing to 1.5u, it was because my vet was out on medical leave. I have since spoken to my regular vet about that increase and she said the she would have made the exact same recommendation (which, yes, makes me a little uneasy). Had I been testing at home at that time I would have had the benefit of "real" numbers, not ones inflated by stress from being at the clinic among strangers and barking/whining/crying dogs. And under the guidelines here any increase would have been only .25u, not .5u (which 50% increased her dose by 50%).
I, too, am not qualified to help you through a hypo event. You should read this (be aware that the numbers cited therein are for readings taken from a human meter where the "danger" zone starts at 50. The "danger" zone with an AT2 starts at 68 (the bright green numbers on your spreadsheet.)
How to treat hypos - they can kill
When Lola had her low BG episode we used small bits of food (and a LOT of testing) to get her back to safe numbers (but not send her sky-high).