? change dose 4/16 Thomas AMPS 291 PMPS 389

Jenn ~ Thomas

Member Since 2023
Hi, I wasn't able to get a complete curve over the weekend as I had to go out of town quickly. The week prior he ate GSDs food and some of the kittens food. (Someone left the door open and he (Thomas) knows if he is quick he can get some of the high carb) I didn't do a curve because I knew his numbers would be high from that. Should I increase to 1 unit now or wait until I can do a complete curve this weekend.
 
If you are working during the day, can you get at least a +2 or +3 every night before going to bed? There really isn't enough data on 0.75 units to act on it. If you can get more spot checks, it might do instead of a full curve, and even give you better data as it'll be over more cycles.
 
I knew I would get that reply. :) It just seems to be so high. I guess I keep feeling like it wouldn't be enough data as I don't get home until 6pm to do the PMPS and usually fall asleep by 8.
 
Even a regular +2 just before you turn out the light will help us figure out what is happening.
 
Back
Top