Cassie 6/9-12

Status
Not open for further replies.

bookw0rm

Member Since 2011
amps 256 0.6 u (+24) (Yes, that's right. Skipped pm shot.)
+4 84

Up to his unpredictable tricks again...
 
Amps 183, 0.4u (+12)
+4 101
Pmps 167, 0.4u (+12)

+12 144
Amps 243, 0.4u (+16)
Pmps 186, 0.4u (+8)
+6 66
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top