bookw0rm Member Since 2011 Jun 9, 2014 #1 amps 256 0.6 u (+24) (Yes, that's right. Skipped pm shot.) +4 84 Up to his unpredictable tricks again...
amps 256 0.6 u (+24) (Yes, that's right. Skipped pm shot.) +4 84 Up to his unpredictable tricks again...
bookw0rm Member Since 2011 Jun 11, 2014 #5 Amps 183, 0.4u (+12) +4 101 Pmps 167, 0.4u (+12) +12 144 Amps 243, 0.4u (+16) Pmps 186, 0.4u (+8) +6 66
Amps 183, 0.4u (+12) +4 101 Pmps 167, 0.4u (+12) +12 144 Amps 243, 0.4u (+16) Pmps 186, 0.4u (+8) +6 66