Cassie 5/9-10 dose ?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Cassie 5/9-10

+6 70

Vet thinks the greens are hypos & wants me to reduce. What do ya'll think?
 
I think the greens are GREAT! It has to do with your comfort level...as long as you are testing and home, I wouldn't reduce. If you know you are not going to be home for a cycle-- you can always shave off a little for a cycle.

Cass looks Great to Me! :mrgreen:
 
Amps 258, 1.0u (+11)

I seem to need second test more often than not lately. Must have a bad batch of strips first test was 322-which is a far cry from 258. Either first test is absurdly high or it errors out. :(
 
Fwiw, I see him as a very bouncy cat, but now regulated the majority of the time. I think I would just continue on the same track you are on. You are generally getting lower overall preshots and nadirs. I think he is going to be a cat that takes a long time to move and that he moves in small increments. But I like the numbers overall.
 
I think Cassie is doing well, his pre shots have come down nicely and you are getting greens. He also doesn't seem to getting the big bounces like he used to.
Go Cassie!
 
It's not pretty - but it's one number. When you look at the overal picture, and see all of them, it's just one not-so-good number. Hang in there!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top