Cassie 5/14-15

Status
Not open for further replies.
Amps 326, 1.0u (+13)

He's already had low nadirs-he had a 50 just the other day, after.a 270ish ps.
 
Lisa,
Was this last shot out of the new vial?

Carl
 
Still using the old vial. (I'll make it obvious when I use the new vial.) It's got a least a week's worth still in it; I thought I'd wait and see. I don't know why he's alternating good and bad cycles. I'm not (intentionally) doing anything different.
 
I have a new bottle for Baxter. I have been waiting to bust it out. Was thinking I should do it very soon in hopes of seeing some better numbers from him. My vet said I wouldn't. :roll:

Let us know when you get the bottle out & how the numbers are.
 
I'm wondering about numbers on a new vial, too. I've read some people say it makes a big difference and decrease dose. Some say it doesn't make a difference at all. We've got about 1/4 of our first vial left.

I LIKE that purdy green!!

Libby (and Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top