Cassie 4/7-8

Status
Not open for further replies.

bookw0rm

Very Active Member
Amps 334, 1.2u (+12)

Prob. gonna have to let this cycle run long. Have an unusual schedule conflict-either I shoot at +8 or at +18. Will be gone between & don't have anyone to shoot for me.
 
Later is what I'm leaning toward, especially given the low pmps's he's been throwing. I hate to mess up the momentum, especially since I have that big trip next weekend. The timing will be awkward, too since mom wants me to shift his shot time back.to 1/1.

+6 208
 
Nothing to add as you have it under control, as usual. Just stopping in to check on everybody...well, as many as I can before supper is ready (LOVE the crockpot!!), then it's time for bday cake and ice cream!!!

I hope you're having a GREAT day!!
 
Ok, tried an experiment. I was afraid to ket him go so long w/out a shot. So:

+8 268, .6u
Pmps 377, .6u (+8)

I had planned to go 12 hours for the second cycle, but when I checked as soon as I walkef in the door, he was sky-high. I'm assuming a bounce, even thougj I shot on a rising number, but didn't want to wait longer. Will go back on schedule with amps. Don't think this was competely successful, but I don't worry.as much & got to stay longer. (Best friend's daughter had her 3rd bithday party, and it's a 3 hour drive.)

Meanwhile, I have both boys in.my.lap and a library book due Monday...
 
I look forward to hearing the results of your experiment. Glad you could go to the birthday party - those special times shouldn't be missed, if we can help it.

Enjoy your library book and HAPPY EASTER!!!

Libby (and Hershey, too!)
 
Splitting the dose seems like a good plan in my mind... but then again, I don't always follow protocol 100% of the time. :o
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top