bookw0rm Member Since 2011 Mar 27, 2013 #3 +6 232 Hmmm...I either need to go 11/13 again or increase the pm shot. (Leaning towards the latter) will probably hold thru the end of the week to see if the pattern holds (this IS Cass, aftet all) and then decide.
+6 232 Hmmm...I either need to go 11/13 again or increase the pm shot. (Leaning towards the latter) will probably hold thru the end of the week to see if the pattern holds (this IS Cass, aftet all) and then decide.