Cassie 2/25-27

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Cassie 2/25-26

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Cassie saw green!

Fabulous!!
hope you guys have a great day
 
Re: Cassie 2/25-26

Need a green Tigger.
 

Attachments

  • Tigger.jpg
    Tigger.jpg
    25.6 KB · Views: 748
Re: Cassie 2/25-26

The wonderful thing about tiggers
Is tiggers are wonderful things!
Their tops are made out of rubber
Their bottoms are made out of springs!
They're bouncy, trouncy, flouncy, pouncy
Fun, fun, fun, fun, fun!​

We need a green Tigger; we need a blue Tigger riding a surf board...
 
Re: Cassie 2/25-26

As requested...one Green Tigger (Oh! How I hate using Paint!).
 

Attachments

  • Green Tigger.jpg
    Green Tigger.jpg
    11.6 KB · Views: 739
Re: Cassie 2/25-26

Keep the big picture in mind. The predominent colors on you ss have changed from mostly pinks and reds to yellows and blues.

It looks like progress to me.
 
Re: Cassie 2/25-26

+6 234

Yes, could still be tigger-related. Just annoyed because everytime things look promising they then go wonky.
 
Re: Cassie 2/25-26

Understandable Lisa. Hope he'll settle and stop panicking very soon.
I also think you have made great pogress.
 
Re: Cassie 2/25-26

+12 208/186

They still had food so I addded.water and chicken crumbs & will check again.in 3 hours. (3 am wait & check in 20 bad. I sleep more now.)
 
+10 221 pmps .6u

Quandry. I have a meeting tonight and can't shoot at +12. Either I shoot early or late (3 hour shift this morning.messed us up). I'm kinda afraid to shoot.this low but it'll be.+15 when I get back. Shooting half dose & back on track tonight (hopefully).
 
Yuk, so 2 hours early or 3 hours late....
I think I might shoot 3 hours late as 221 is not high and he really surfed
yesterday so he might feel like surfin today
Just a thought!
 
Shot .6u. Had to.make a quick decision; already out the door. Will be home to check near nadir though.
 
Just walked in the door-meeting ran long.

+6 303

Let the bouncing begin! Will shoot at +11 & be back on track.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top