Cassie 2/10-12

Status
Not open for further replies.
Lisa & Jax said:
Missed why we lowered dose to 1.1 from 1.2u? Was it because of the bounce when he went down to 70?

Two runs right around 70 in a week, with the bounce on the second one.
 
Pmps 245, 1.1u (+13)

Running late at school, came home to a surprise. Beginning of cycle wasn't promising.
 
How about going back up to 1.2 this weekend, if you will be around. The 70s weren't bad nadirs, if they were really the lowest point. I know he bounces but the numbers on 1.2 seem generally better.
 
+5.5 79

He should be fine. May drop a bit more but fed normal mid-cycle snack. Hoping to shift back to normal time for next shot with no tigger. Hungry.but not more than usual. Will check in 30.
 
+6 135

You know you're sugar dancing on autopilot when you see a 135 and panic for a moment before you realize it's a nadir test, not a preshot.
 
bookw0rm said:
You know you're sugar dancing on autopilot when you see a 135 and panic for a moment before you realize it's a nadir test, not a preshot.
:-D

Nice drop but 1.2u gave you the better PS. Looking forward to see what the 1.2u does now. It is amazing how the .1 gave such a difference. Hopefully this will even him out and give a nice yellow PS (anti jinx)
 
+6 197
Ketones=0

Come on, Cass-cat. Please cooperate!

Really need decent, safe numbers this week. Going to a conference Fri &.Sat so the boys get to stay with my folks again.
 
Amps 340, 1.2u (+12)

It'll take 3-4 days for him to settle into the 1.2, guys. You never see instant results with Cass.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top