Re: Cassie 11/21-22
Amps 264, .1u (+14.5)
Brats wouldn't let me wait another half.hour; they've been crying for food since 6 (normal shot.time). Went with a reduced dose since he's still surfing. Probably a mistake but food should counterbalance some.