Cassie 11/21-22 we saw BLUE

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Cassie 11/21-22

Amps 396, .2u (+15)

Too.much surf apparently. Boing!

Realistically some is food spike. He was still chowing on breakfast from.+12
 
Re: Cassie 11/21-22

Pmps 300, .2u (+12)

When he comes off thw bounce series I want to try .1 again, but I don'r think it's cleared yet.
 
Re: Cassie 11/21-22

Found a way to update google docs on the phone (week off at work-no internet access) but it's a pain & takes forever. SS updated, however. :)

Helped make 48 pecan pies this afternoon for scouts, and we plan 34 pumpkin tomorrow. Making pies in bulk is ... interesting.

Cass is off schedule three hours again due to a surf this morning.
 
Re: Cassie 11/21-22

The .2u seems to be doing really well so far, I think I would stick with it and see if you can keep him in all yellow numbers for a while.
 
Re: Cassie 11/21-22

Do I want to stick with .2 if he jeeps having surfs longer than 12 hours?

+6 287

Either flat or a late drop/surf. We'll see which in 6 hours.
 
Re: Cassie 11/21-22

Amps 264, .1u (+14.5)

Brats wouldn't let me wait another half.hour; they've been crying for food since 6 (normal shot.time). Went with a reduced dose since he's still surfing. Probably a mistake but food should counterbalance some.
 
Lisa,
Good call on the .1, and a nice day for Cass!
Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top