Cassie 10/18-20

Status
Not open for further replies.
Pmps 372, 0.8u (+13) :!: :?:
+5 97 :mrgreen:

Dunno why ps was.so high; tested twice (1st was over 400). At least he dropped, although it's too steep if ps was accurate.
 
He is just a well regulated cat, Lisa. I don't see anyway you can safely increase his dose since you sometimes get very low nadirs. I guess you just hope he is one of those cats who are insulin for a few years and then decide to go lower and lower and eventually go OTJ. Or that he is a happy, healthy regulated cat on insulin. Both nice choices to contemplate. :-D
 
Pmps 348, 0.8u (+13)
+5 92 :mrgreen:

2 high pmps's in a row. He spent most of both mornimgs asleep in my lap; all I can figure is he's usually more active when I'm gone. If trend continues I'll back off the 11/13, although it looked pretty good until this weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top