He's always taken a while to settle--best at a week plus. I'm waffling between waiting through the weekend (a week at increase to 0.8) or increasing now. We've been at the increased dose for 3 days now. I guess it kind of depends on the numbers at pmps. If he's over 400 I'm increasing to 1.0u, although I suspect there may be a bounce from yesterday morning (down from 350+ to 185 by +4, with 2 hours to drop--either he went low or dropped too fast). I'm leaning towards hold for another day or two, unless he goes really high.