Cassie 1/9-10

Status
Not open for further replies.

bookw0rm

Very Active Member
Amps 333, 1.2u (+12)

This cycle finishes.3 days at 1.2u. Will probably increase tonight. I'm kinda afraid I've overshot & a, dosing too much, but the only way to find out is to keep going.
 
If you are overdosing, hopefully we will see some inverse curves at pretty high numbers and we can be sure. Or the other possibility is a low unexpected number. Neither fun but at least then we would know something.

Sorry that this ride has been so bumpy, Lisa.
 
I'm with you Lisa. I find the most difficult part is determining whether I'm shooting too much or not enough. Still waiting for a magic rule.

If, then, else. My logic background prefers black and white and this dance is grey. cat(2)_steam
 
Ginny & Alex said:
I'm with you Lisa. I find the most difficult part is determining whether I'm shooting too much or not enough. Still waiting for a magic rule.

And the grass isn't greener on the other side....I'm still trying to figure out if I'm shooting too much or too little also. She had a great start but now not so much! Ugh.....

Good luck Lisa!
 
+12 335

Gonna fudge a little. I've got a week before.the semester.starts & I need to adjust his shot time forward 3 hours. Since he's already high & I plan to increase I'm going to wait & shoot the higher dose in 3 hours. Will make it easier to keep an eye on.his nadir, too.
 
Amps 410, 1.4u (+15)

Reflects food spike from 1/4 can @+12. Increase in dose, back on schwdule for school (3 am/pm). Ketones =0. Night.
 
+6 298

No.magic dose yet.

I go to.bed around 10-11 during the semester; I just set an alarm. With me teaching night class an hour away, I can't guarantee I'll be around at 6 or 7 every evening. This just works most.consistently. I can test, feed, shoot & be back in bed in 5 min.
 
Pmps 280, 1.4u (+12)

Calculated risk-he's essentially where he was at +6, but.high enough to shoot. fingers crossed...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top