Cassie 1/31-2/2

Status
Not open for further replies.

bookw0rm

Member Since 2011
Amps 245, 0.8u (+11)
+4 41 :shock: yikes!
Pmps 318, 0.6u (+12)
+7 95 :mrgreen:

One low out of the blue is nothing odd for Cass; 2 in a row earns a reduction, and ot looks like it was a good idea. Feeder didn't open at +6 so the 95 is after usual nadir. Wow.
 
2/1
Amps 299, 0.6u (+12)
+6 143
Pmps 345, 0.6u (+12)

2/2
Amps 294, 0.+u (+12)
+6 106
Pmps 215, 0.6u (+12)
+6 246
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top