Amps 245, 0.8u (+11)
+4 41 :shock: yikes!
Pmps 318, 0.6u (+12)
+7 95 :mrgreen:
One low out of the blue is nothing odd for Cass; 2 in a row earns a reduction, and ot looks like it was a good idea. Feeder didn't open at +6 so the 95 is after usual nadir. Wow.