bookw0rm
Very Active Member
Pmps 389, 1u (+11.5)
+6.5 239 (food)
+12.5 215 (food)
Well, no shot yet. Had to feed, though. He's been begging for.food for a hour now. I guess this is my chance to start adjusting shot times before I go.back to work...
Can't figure this out. Sky high at pm, long at am-all on the same dose (which is why I haven't increased yet). Third day of this pattern, and longest surf. Last 2 days I shot anyway because he wasn't falling. Will check again in 3 after the food wears out.
+6.5 239 (food)
+12.5 215 (food)
Well, no shot yet. Had to feed, though. He's been begging for.food for a hour now. I guess this is my chance to start adjusting shot times before I go.back to work...
Can't figure this out. Sky high at pm, long at am-all on the same dose (which is why I haven't increased yet). Third day of this pattern, and longest surf. Last 2 days I shot anyway because he wasn't falling. Will check again in 3 after the food wears out.