Cassie 1/3-4

Status
Not open for further replies.

bookw0rm

Very Active Member
Pmps 389, 1u (+11.5)
+6.5 239 (food)
+12.5 215 (food)

Well, no shot yet. Had to feed, though. He's been begging for.food for a hour now. I guess this is my chance to start adjusting shot times before I go.back to work...

Can't figure this out. Sky high at pm, long at am-all on the same dose (which is why I haven't increased yet). Third day of this pattern, and longest surf. Last 2 days I shot anyway because he wasn't falling. Will check again in 3 after the food wears out.
 
Re: Cassie 1/3

Looks like you have added to make the schedule 11.5 and 12.5, Lisa, but it didn't help much. You could try giving a little more at one preshot and a little less at the other. To figure it out you probably need to get more midcycle numbers in the daytime and night time cycles? Maybe a project for the weekend?

Tinkering is one of the advantages of using PZI. Also one of the frustrations....
 
Re: Cassie 1/3

Actually, I checked half an hour early last night to try to catch him before he went up but it was too late. I haven't decided on non 12/12 yet. I think I'm gonna concentrate on shifting shot times first.
 
Re: Cassie 1/3

LAst night wasnt bad..shame you had to feed...
Good luck with tonights numbres!
 
Re: Cassie 1/3

Pmps 389, 1u (+12)

3 hours made a big difference, although some it may be food. Since I'm moving shot times, they had a snack at +9. Trying to adjust before I go back to school.
 
Re: Cassie 1/3

She needs a some more time to settle
dont worry they will come down...
love the +6!!
 
Re: Cassie 1/3

Amps 365, 1u (+12)

Need to shift shot times forward.3 hours. Was going to go back until yesterday's long surf. It would be much easier to shoot early with these.high ps's. Ugh. Oh well, I still have some time to adjust.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top